Office Bearers (2016-2018)

Name Designation
Dr. Papia Chakraborti (Principal) President (ex-officio)
Shri Saikat Dey Vice President
Shri Addrish Basak General Secretary
Shri Subhamoy Lal Asst. General Secretary
Shri Arick Saha Cultural Secretary
Smt. Chandrani Deb Asst. Cultural Secretary
Smt. Sonu Roy Girls Common Room Secretary
Shri Hindol Banerjee Games Secretary
Shri Mrinmoy Bose Asst. Games Secretary
Shri Subhajit Mondal Student Welfare Secretary
Shri Supratim Roy Asst. Student Welfare Secretary
Shri Sagar Dey Common Room Secretary
The Students' Union plays a key role in organizing College social and Cultural competitions each year in the college, where students actively participate. Apart from these the Students' Union also organizes the Annual Sports & Indoor & Outdoor Games Competition viz. Carom, Chess, Table Tennis championship, Football tournament and many more. An Annual Sports Meet is held on the college grounds every year.